Board of Directors

Vice President
James Bristow
NOVA Geotechnical & Inspection Services
e-mail: james.bristow@novageotech.com

Secretary Treasurer
Robert Rapoza
Southwest Geotechnical
e-mail: bob@swgeo.us

3 Year Director
Jared Carlson
McCarthy Building Companies
e-mail: jcarlson@mccarthy.com

3 Year Director
Tyler Morgan
BASF
e-mail: tyler.morgan@basf.com

2 Year Director
Tanner Hartfanft
Diversified Consulting Services
e-mail: thartranft@dcsnv.com

2 Year Director
Robert Morrison
Ninyo & Moore
e-mail: rmorrison@ninyoandmoore.com

1 Year Director
Mark Bliss
CalPortland
e-mail: mbliss@calportland.com

1 Year Director
Ben Mayhew
Kleinfelder
e-mail: bmayhew@kleinfelder.com

Past President
Carl Cunningham
CCPE Ltd.
e-mail: cunningham.carl62@gmail.com

Executive Director
Dawn Miller
e-mail: acilasvegas@outlook.com