Board of Directors

President
Mark Bliss
CalPortland
e-mail: mbliss@calportland.com

Vice President
Ben Mayhew
NOVA Geotechnical and Inspection Services
e-mail: ben.mayhew@novageotech.com

Secretary Treasurer
Carl Cunningham, P.E.
CCPE Ltd.
e-mail: cunningham.carl62@gmail.com

3 Year Director
James Bristow
NOVA Geotechnical & Inspection Services
e-mail: james.bristow@novageotech.com

3 Year Director
Ryan Carey
GES
e-mail: ryan.carey@gesnevada.com

3 Year Director
Jared Carlson
McCarthy Building Companies
e-mail: jcarlson@mccarthy.com

2 Year Director
Tanner Hartfanft
Diversified Consulting Services
e-mail: thartranft@dcsnv.com

2 Year Director
Tyler Morgan
BASF
e-mail: tyler.morgan@basf.com

1 Year Director
Robert Morrison
Ninyo & Moore
e-mail: rmorrison@ninyoandmoore.com

Past President
Chris Welly
Construction Testing Services
e-mail: cwelly@cts-1.com

Executive Director
Dawn Miller
DLM Association Services
e-mail: dlmasllc@gmail.com