Board of Directors

President
Ben Mayhew
NOVA Geotechnical and Inspection Services
e-mail: ben.mayhew@novageotech.com

Vice President
Carl Cunningham, P.E.
CCPE Ltd.
e-mail: cunningham.carl62@gmail.com

Secretary Treasurer
Tanner Hartfanft
Diversified Consulting Services
e-mail: thartranft@dcsnv.com

3 Year Director
Jimmy Floyd
Clark County Public Works
e-mail: jimmy.floyd@clarkcountynv.gov

2 Year Director
James Bristow
NOVA Geotechnical & Inspection Services
e-mail: james.bristow@novageotech.com

2 Year Director
Ryan Carey
GES
e-mail: ryan.carey@gesnevada.com

1 Year Director
Jared Carlson
McCarthy Building Companies
e-mail: jcarlson@mccarthy.com

1 Year Director
Robert Morrison
Ninyo & Moore
e-mail: rmorrison@ninyoandmoore.com

Past President
Mark Bliss
CalPortland
e-mail: mbliss@calportland.com

Executive Director
Dawn Miller
DLM Association Services
e-mail: dlmasllc@gmail.com