Board of Directors

President
Carl Cunningham, P.E.
CCPE Ltd.
e-mail: cunningham.carl62@gmail.com

President
Ben Mayhew
Universal Engineering Sciences
e-mail: ben.mayhew@novageotech.com

Vice President
Tanner Hartfanft
Diversified Consulting Services
e-mail: thartranft@dcsnv.com

Secretary Treasurer
Robert Morrison
Ninyo & Moore
e-mail: rmorrison@ninyoandmoore.com

3 Year Director
Werner Hellmer
Clark County Department of Building and Fire Prevention
e-mail: wkh@clarkcountynv.gov

3 Year Director
Leo Rios
Aztech Inspections & Testing
e-mail: leo@aztechmaterials.com

2 Year Director
Jimmy Floyd
Clark County Public Works
e-mail: jimmy.floyd@clarkcountynv.gov

2 Year Director
Randall Thompson
Las Vegas Paving Corp.
e-mail: randall.thompson@lasvegaspaving.com

1 Year Director
James Bristow
Universal Engineering Sciences
e-mail: james.bristow@novageotech.com

1 Year Director
Ryan Carey
GES
e-mail: ryan.carey@gesnevada.com

Executive Director
Dawn Miller
DLM Association Services
e-mail: dlmasllc@gmail.com