Committees

Certification Committee
Committee Member
Carl Cunningham, P.E.
CCPE Ltd.
e-mail: cunningham.carl62@gmail.com
Committee Member
Robert Rapoza
Southwest Geotechnical
e-mail: bob@swgeo.us

  

Golf Committee
Chairman
Craig Thompson
Nevada Material Services
e-mail: cthompson@nvmaterialservices.com
Committee Member
Tyler Morgan
BASF
e-mail: tyler.morgan@basf.com
Committee Member
Brandon Moses
Cemex
e-mail: brandonm.moses@cemex.com
Committee Member
Fred Parrish
CalPortland
e-mail: fparrish@calportland.com
Committee Member
Chris Welly
Construction Testing Services
e-mail: cwelly@cts-1.com

  

Membership Committee
Committee Member
Robert Rapoza
Southwest Geotechnical
e-mail: bob@swgeo.us

  

Programs Committee
Committee Member
James Bristow
NOVA Geotechnical & Inspection Services
e-mail: james.bristow@novageotech.com
Committee Member
Carl Cunningham, P.E.
CCPE Ltd.
e-mail: cunningham.carl62@gmail.com
Committee Member
Ben Mayhew
NOVA Geotechnical and Inspection Services
e-mail: ben.mayhew@novageotech.com

  

World of Concrete Certification Committee
Chairman
Robert Rapoza
Southwest Geotechnical
e-mail: bob@swgeo.us
Committee Member
Carl Cunningham, P.E.
CCPE Ltd.
e-mail: cunningham.carl62@gmail.com