Committees

Certification Committee
Committee Member
Carl Cunningham
CCPE Ltd.
e-mail: cunningham.carl62@gmail.com
Committee Member
Werner Hellmer
Clark County Dept. of Building & Fire Prevention
e-mail: wkh@clarkcountynv.gov
Committee Member
Dawn Miller
e-mail: acilasvegas@outlook.com
Committee Member
Sam Palmer
Clark County Dept. of Building & Fire Prevention
e-mail: palmer@clarkcountynv.gov
Committee Member
Robert Rapoza
Southwest Geotechnical
e-mail: bob@swgeo.us

  

Golf Committee
Chairman
Craig Thompson
Nevada Material Services
e-mail: cthompson@nvmaterialservices.com
Committee Member
Andrew Covington
Sierra Ready Mix
e-mail: acovington@srmlv.com
Committee Member
Tanner Hartfanft
Diversified Consulting Services
e-mail: thartranft@dcsnv.com
Committee Member
Tyler Morgan
BASF
e-mail: tyler.morgan@basf.com
Committee Member
Brandon Moses
Cemex
e-mail: brandonm.moses@cemex.com

  

Membership Committee
Chairman
Andrea Scott
Hydro-Arch
e-mail: andrea@hydro-arch.com
Committee Member
Robert Rapoza
Southwest Geotechnical
e-mail: bob@swgeo.us

  

Programs Committee
Chairman
Mark Bliss
CalPortland
e-mail: mbliss@calportland.com
Committee Member
James Bristow
NOVA Geotechnical & Inspection Services
e-mail: james.bristow@novageotech.com
Committee Member
Carl Cunningham
CCPE Ltd.
e-mail: cunningham.carl62@gmail.com
Committee Member
Tanner Hartfanft
Diversified Consulting Services
e-mail: thartranft@dcsnv.com
Committee Member
Werner Hellmer
Clark County Dept. of Building & Fire Prevention
e-mail: wkh@clarkcountynv.gov
Committee Member
Robert Morrison
Ninyo & Moore
e-mail: rmorrison@ninyoandmoore.com
Committee Member
Andrea Scott
Hydro-Arch
e-mail: andrea@hydro-arch.com

  

World of Concrete Certification Committee
Chairman
Robert Rapoza
Southwest Geotechnical
e-mail: bob@swgeo.us
Committee Member
Carl Cunningham
CCPE Ltd.
e-mail: cunningham.carl62@gmail.com
Committee Member
Werner Hellmer
Clark County Dept. of Building & Fire Prevention
e-mail: wkh@clarkcountynv.gov
Committee Member
Andrea Scott
Hydro-Arch
e-mail: andrea@hydro-arch.com